Not seeing a Scroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info.
Rugby Schedule Timezone: GMT +02:00
Change Your Time Zone From Here :
All events are now scheduled GMT +02.00 Time Zone
Friday - June 9th, 2023
rugby 09:00 Rugby Union Super Rugby : Blues vs Waratahs
rugby 10:00 Rugby League National Rugby League : Canberra Raiders vs New Zealand Warriors
rugby 12:00 Rugby League National Rugby League : Manly Sea Eagles vs Redcliffe
rugby 14:00 Rugby Union Currie Cup : Lions vs Griffons
rugby 16:30 Rugby Union Currie Cup : Griquas vs Pumas
rugby 21:00 Rugby League Super League Rugby : St Helens vs Wigan Warriors
rugby 21:05 Rugby Union Rugby Union France Top 14 Playoffs : Stade Toulousain vs Racing 92