Not seeing a Scroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info.
Cricket Schedule Timezone: GMT +01:00
Change Your Time Zone From Here :
All events are now scheduled GMT +01.00 Time Zone
Saturday - Feb 4th , 2023
cricket 08:30 Bangladesh Premier League : Chittagong vs Comilla Victorians
cricket 09:15 Big Bash League Final : Perth Scorchers vs. Brisbane Heat
cricket 11:00 ILT20 : Desert Vipers vs Gulf Giants
cricket 13:30 Bangladesh Premier League : Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet
cricket 15:00 ILT20 : Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Sharjah Warriors
cricket 16:30 XXSA20 23 : Pretoria Capitals vs MI Cape Town
cricket 22:00 Super Smash Women : Wellington Blaze W vs Auckland Hearts W
cricket 01:40 Super Smash : Wellington Firebirds vs Auckland Aces